Softball Varsity 2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/21/2019 to 05/31/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Thu 02/21/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball @ Hernando Christian Hernando Christian School  
Tue 02/26/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs Tampa Prep Skyway Park  
Thu 02/28/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Softball @ Lakeland Christian Westside Softball Complex  
Fri 03/01/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs Foundation Christian Skyway Park  
Tue 03/05/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs Seffner Christian Skyway Park  
Thu 03/07/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs Zephyrhills Christian Skyway Park  
Fri 03/08/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball @ Santa Fe Catholic Santa Fe Catholic High School  
Tue 03/12/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs Carrollwood Day Skyway Park  
Tue 03/26/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball @ Carrollwood Day Carrollwood Day School  
Thu 03/28/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Softball @ Bishop McLaughlin Bishop McLaughlin Catholic School  
Fri 03/29/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball @ Zephyrhills Christian Zephyrhills Christian Academy  
Tue 04/02/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs Santa Fe Catholic Skyway Park  
Thu 04/04/2019 6:30 pm Varsity Softball @ All Saints Academy All Saints Academy  
Fri 04/05/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs Indian Rocks Christian Skyway Park  
Mon 04/08/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs Brooks-Debartolo Skyway Park  
Tue 04/09/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs Lakeside Christian Skyway Park  
Thu 04/11/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs Hernando Christian Skyway Park  
Mon 04/15/2019 4:30 pm Varsity Softball @ Seffner Christian Seffner Christian Academy  
Tue 04/16/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs All Saints Academy Skyway Park  
Thu 04/18/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Softball @ Indian Rocks Christian Indian Rocks Christian School  
Mon 04/22/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Softball @ Tampa Prep Ken Suarez Softball Complex  
Tue 04/23/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball @ Brooks-DeBartolo Rowlett Park  
Thu 04/25/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Softball vs Foundation Christian (Senior Day) Skyway Park  
Mon 04/29/2019 TBD Varsity Softball District Quarterfinals Westside Softball Complex  
Tue 04/30/2019 TBD Varsity Softball District Semifinals Westside Softball Complex  
Thu 05/02/2019 7:00 pm Varsity Softball District Championship Westside Softball Complex