Basketball MS Varsity Boys 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
10/29/2018 to 02/22/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Tue 11/27/2018 5:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Indian Rocks Christian Indian Rocks Christian School W 59-29
Thu 11/29/2018 5:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball vs Trinity School for Children Cambridge Christian School L 40-32
Mon 12/03/2018 6:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Keswick Christian Keswick Christian School W 44-42
Tue 12/04/2018 5:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball vs Seffner Christian Cambridge Christian School W 54-15
Mon 12/10/2018 5:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball vs Indian Rocks Christian Cambridge Christian School W 51-20
Tue 12/11/2018 6:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball vs Bradenton Christian Cambridge Christian School W 47-42
Fri 12/14/2018 5:30 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Seffner Christian Seffner Christian Academy W 58-12
Mon 12/17/2018 6:30 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball @ The Out-of Door Academy Out of Door Academy - Middle and Upper School - Lakewood Ranch Bus departs at 3:00
Mon 01/14/2019 6:00 pm MSV Boys Basketball vs Tampa Bay Christian Cambridge Christian School W 41-2
Tue 01/15/2019 5:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Trinity School for Children The Skills Center W 43-31
Thu 01/17/2019 5:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball vs St. Stephens Cambridge Christian School W 44-43
Tue 01/22/2019 5:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Northside Christian Northside Christian School Bus departs at 2:45
Thu 01/24/2019 6:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball vs Carrollwood Day School Cambridge Christian School CCSN-Live
Mon 01/28/2019 6:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball vs Keswick Christian Cambridge Christian School CCSN-Live
Tue 01/29/2019 6:00 pm MS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Bradenton Christian Bradenton Christian School  
Thu 01/31/2019 5:15 pm MS Varsity Boys @ Nativity Catholic Nativity Catholic School