Basketball JV Boys 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/05/2018 to 03/09/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Tue 11/27/2018 4:30 pm JV Boys Basketball vs Clearwater Central Catholic Cambridge Christian School L 48-42
Thu 11/29/2018 4:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Cristo Rey Cristo Rey Tampa High School W 55-47
Fri 11/30/2018 6:00 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Keswick Christian Keswick Christian School L 39-35
Mon 12/03/2018 4:30 pm JV Boys Basketball vs Universal Academy Cambridge Christian School W 38-30
Tue 12/04/2018 6:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Gulf Coast HEAT Sarasota Baptist Church L 65-35
Fri 12/07/2018 4:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Indian Rocks Christian Indian Rocks Christian School L 46-41
Mon 12/10/2018 6:00 pm JV Boys Basketball vs. Bell Creek Academy Cambridge Christian School L 60-42
Tue 12/11/2018 4:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Shorecrest Prep Shorecrest Preparatory School L 47-44
Fri 12/14/2018 6:00 pm JV Boys Basketball vs Seffner Christian Cambridge Christian School L 64-15
Mon 12/17/2018 4:00 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Berkeley Prep Berkeley Preparatory School W 37-26
Thu 01/17/2019 6:00 pm JV Boys Basketball vs Santa Fe Catholic Cambridge Christian School W 50-37
Fri 01/18/2019 4:30 pm JV Boys Basketball vs St Petersburg Catholic Cambridge Christian School L 73-22
Tue 01/22/2019 4:30 pm JV Boys Basketball vs Carrollwood Day School Cambridge Christian School CCSN-Live
Fri 01/25/2019 4:30 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Northside Christian Northside Christian School Early release 2:40 (bus departs 3:00)
Tue 01/29/2019 4:30 pm JV Boys Basketball vs Tampa Prep Cambridge Christian School CCSN-Live
Thu 01/31/2019 4:30 pm JV Boys Basketball vs Cristo Rey Cambridge Christian School CCSN-Live
Fri 02/01/2019 6:00 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Calvary Christian Calvary Christian Clearwater  
Tue 02/05/2019 6:00 pm JV Boys Basketball @ Admiral Farragut Admiral Farragut Academy  
Thu 02/07/2019 5:30 pm JV Boys Basketball vs Gulf Coast HEAT Cambridge Christian School CCSN-Live
Sat 02/09/2019 TBD JV Basketball @ Shorecrest JV Tournament Shorecrest Preparatory School