Baseball Varsity 2018

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/29/2018 to 05/27/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Tue 02/13/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball Preseason @ Indian Rocks Christian vs Largo High School Indian Rocks Christian School W 6-2
Thu 02/15/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball Preseason @ Indian Rocks Christian vs Northeast High School Indian Rocks Christian School W 8-5
Tue 02/20/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs Bradenton Christian Skyway Park W 10-0
Thu 02/22/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ McKeel Academy McKeel Academy of Technology L 2-1
Fri 02/23/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs Seffner Christian Skyway Park W 5-2
Tue 02/27/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Seven Rivers Christian Warrior Park W 6-5
Thu 03/01/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Dixie Hollins High School Dixie M. Hollins High School W 8-2
Fri 03/02/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs Santa Fe Catholic Skyway Park W 5-1
Tue 03/06/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Bell Creek Academy Bell Creek Academy W 6-0
Thu 03/08/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ All Saints Academy All Saints Academy W 13-1
Fri 03/09/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs Hartfield Academy Skyway Park W 5-3
Tue 03/20/2018 4:30 pm Varsity Baseball @ Keswick Christian Keswick Christian School  
Thu 03/22/2018 6:30 pm Varsity Baseball @ Imagine School at North Port Atwater Park W 14-1
Fri 03/23/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs Bell Creek Academy Skyway Park W 9-1
Tue 03/27/2018 4:30 pm Varsity Baseball @ Shorecrest Prep Shorecrest Preparatory School W 10-0
Thu 03/29/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Brooks-Debartolo North Tampa Little League W 8-5
Tue 04/03/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Seffner Christian Seffner Christian Academy W 6-5. 8 inns
Thu 04/05/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs Hernando Christian Skyway Park W 10-0
Fri 04/06/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs Lakeland Christian Skyway Park L 11-5
Tue 04/10/2018 4:30 pm Varsity Baseball @ Cardinal Mooney Cardinal Mooney Catholic High School  
Thu 04/12/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs Bishop McLaughlin Skyway Park L 5-1
Tue 04/17/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs Carrollwood Day School Skyway Park L 3-2
Thu 04/19/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs Out-of-Door Academy Skyway Park W 8-0
Fri 04/20/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs Clearwater High School (Senior Day) Skyway Park L 4-0
Tue 04/24/2018 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs McKeel Academy Skyway Park W 2-1, 16 inns
Thu 04/26/2018 4:30 pm Varsity Baseball @ Foundation Academy Foundation Academy W 14-1
Fri 04/27/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Lake Gibson High School Lake Gibson High School W 4-3
Tue 05/01/2018 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball District Quarterfinal vs Santa Fe Catholic Skyway Park L 9-3